Magical Medora Christmas

 

TOUR ANNOUNCEMENT


Revised Tour Schedule and Reopen Date Announced -- read the full media alert here.
 

CANCELED TOUR DATES
 

We have made these adjustments for the safety of our cast, crew, and audiences and in accordance with the COVID-19 protocols outlined by the state of North Dakota. 

Information for each venue's ticket refund protocol is detailed in our full media alert, found here. 

  • Medora, ND | Saturday, December 4 -- Canceled 

  • Lead, SD | Sunday, December 5 -- Canceled

  • Pierre, SD | Tuesday, December 7 -- Canceled

  • Sioux Falls, SD | Wednesday, December 8 -- Canceled

  • Grand Forks, ND | Thursday, December 9 -- Rescheduled for Sunday, December 19 at 3:00pm

  • Fargo, ND | Friday, December 10 -- Rescheduled for Monday, December 20 at 4:30pm & 7:30pm

  • Ellendale, ND | Saturday, December 11 -- Canceled

  • Alexandria, MN | Sunday, December 12 -- Canceled

  • Northwood, ND | Monday, December 13 -- Canceled

  • Henning, MN | Sunday, December 19 -- Canceled

  • Valley City, ND | Monday, December 20 -- Canceled
     

TICKET PRICING 
 

$39.00 + taxes and fees

Tickets are available online-only at Medora.com for most shows and at the door. There are many ticket resellers and secondary markets for tickets. For the best seats and to eliminate the risk of fraud, get tickets through Medora.com or at an identified retailer below, only.

Groups of 20 or more are eligible for a group discount, to book call 1-800-MEDORA-1.
 

REVISED TOUR SCHEDULE
 

Tuesday, December 14 - Wahpeton, ND
7:30pm | NDSCS Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center Bremer Bank Theatre
Tickets Available Online Here

Wednesday, December 15 - Jamestown, ND
7:30pm | Reiland Arts Center Denault Auditorium
Tickets Available Online Here

Thursday, December 16 - Park Rapids, MN
7:30pm | Park Rapids High School Auditorium
Tickets Available Online Here

Friday, December 17 - Bloomington, MN
1:00pm | Masonic Heritage Center Ives Theater
Tickets Available Online Here

Friday, December 17 - Bloomington, MN
7:00pm | Masonic Heritage Center Ives Theater
Tickets Available Online Here

Saturday, December 18 - Bloomington, MN
3:00pm | Masonic Heritage Center Ives Theater
Tickets Available Online Here

Sunday, December 19 - Grand Forks, ND 
3:00pm | Chester Fritz Auditorium
**Rescheduled from December 9**
Tickets Available Online Here

Monday, December 20 - Fargo, ND
4:30pm | The Fargo Theater
**Rescheduled from December 10**
Tickets Available Online Here or by calling the Fargo Theater at 866-300-8300

Monday, December 20 - Fargo, ND
7:30pm | The Fargo Theater
**Rescheduled from December 10**
Tickets Available Online Here or by calling the Fargo Theater at 866-300-8300

Tuesday, December 21 - Bismarck, ND
7:30pm | Bismarck High School Auditorium
Tickets Available Online Here

Wednesday, December 22 - Bismarck, ND
7:30pm | Bismarck High School Auditorium
Tickets Available Online Here

Thursday, December 23 - Bismarck, ND
4:00pm | Bismarck High School Auditorium
Tickets Available Online Here
 

Enjoy this teaser video from last year's Christmas show in Medora!


CAST
 

Bill Sorensen

Chad Willow

Taylor Leet

J'Kobe Wallace

Jessica Bradish

Travis Smith

Amberly Rosen

Adam Vogel